(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/21/2020 TBA | 158 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/22/2020 TBA | 46 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/23/2020 TBA | 162 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/21/2020 TBA | 6 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:05 PM | 128 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,007 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:10 PM | 787 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,032 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:05 PM | 355 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @1:05 PM | 305 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 968 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:10 PM | 813 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,016 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 @1:05 PM | 309 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @6:05 PM | 935 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:05 PM | 158 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @6:05 PM | 1,134 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,311 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:05 PM | 374 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @1:10 PM | 311 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @6:05 PM | 980 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @1:05 PM | 510 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,009 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:40 PM | 644 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,237 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,157 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/16/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,007 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @6:05 PM | 342 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,022 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @1:05 PM | 240 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @12:10 PM | 1,053 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,006 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!