(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/21/2020 @7:05 PM | 160 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/22/2020 @7:05 PM | 158 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/23/2020 @1:05 PM | 148 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:05 PM | 356 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,156 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,187 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,710 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,114 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:05 PM | 914 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @1:05 PM | 576 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 842 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,922 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,060 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 @1:05 PM | 924 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @6:05 PM | 951 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:05 PM | 284 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @6:05 PM | 999 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,061 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:05 PM | 513 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @1:10 PM | 477 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @6:05 PM | 1,008 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @1:05 PM | 641 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,061 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:40 PM | 690 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,403 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,263 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/16/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,039 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @6:05 PM | 470 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,150 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @1:05 PM | 397 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @12:10 PM | 1,278 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,153 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!