(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday 7/1/2021 @7:05 PM | 427 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 7/2/2021 @7:05 PM | 638 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 7/3/2021 @7:15 PM | 660 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 7/4/2021 @11:05 AM | 483 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 6/14/2021 @7:10 PM | 510 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/15/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,976 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 6/16/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,169 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 6/18/2021 @6:40 PM | 2,372 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 6/19/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,783 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 6/20/2021 @1:10 PM | 3,449 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 6/21/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,545 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 6/22/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,263 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 6/23/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,692 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 6/24/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,807 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 6/25/2021 @7:10 PM | 3,329 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 6/26/2021 @4:15 PM | 2,638 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 6/27/2021 @4:08 PM | 3,177 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 6/28/2021 @7:10 PM | 3,108 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/29/2021 @7:10 PM | 3,127 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday 7/1/2021 @7:05 PM | 427 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 7/2/2021 @7:05 PM | 638 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 7/3/2021 @7:15 PM | 660 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 7/4/2021 @11:05 AM | 483 tickets left
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Monday 7/5/2021 @6:40 PM | 292 tickets left
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Tuesday 7/6/2021 @7:10 PM | 349 tickets left
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Wednesday 7/7/2021 @7:10 PM | 319 tickets left
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Thursday 7/8/2021 @12:10 PM | 290 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 7/9/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,127 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/10/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,927 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 7/11/2021 @1:10 PM | 2,640 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 7/16/2021 @6:40 PM | 4,300 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 7/17/2021 @6:10 PM | 4,142 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 7/18/2021 @1:10 PM | 4,642 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 7/19/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,463 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update