(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Monday 5/23/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 5/24/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 5/25/2022 TBA | 34 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 9/21/2021 @6:40 PM | 4,632 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 9/22/2021 @6:40 PM | 6,196 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 9/23/2021 @1:10 PM | 6,600 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 9/24/2021 @6:40 PM | 8,637 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 9/25/2021 @5:10 PM | 8,664 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 9/26/2021 @1:10 PM | 11,006 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 9/28/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,662 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 9/29/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,622 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/30/2021 @7:10 PM | 3,411 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/1/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,887 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/2/2021 @6:10 PM | 2,078 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/3/2021 @12:10 PM | 2,525 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/6/2021 TBA | 2,926 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/8/2021 TBA | 2,729 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/9/2021 TBA | 2,803 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/14/2021 TBA | 2,759 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/16/2021 TBA | 129 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/17/2021 TBA | 125 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/23/2021 TBA | 129 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/24/2021 TBA | 123 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/26/2021 TBA | 125 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/27/2021 TBA | 125 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/2/2021 TBA | 121 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/3/2021 TBA | 101 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/26/2022 TBA | 22 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/27/2022 TBA | 41 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/28/2022 TBA | 41 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/1/2022 TBA | 49 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/2/2022 TBA | 41 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/3/2022 TBA | 24 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update