(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Monday 5/23/2022 TBA | 72 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 5/24/2022 TBA | 74 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 5/25/2022 TBA | 72 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/26/2022 @1:05 PM | 346 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/27/2022 TBA | 293 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/28/2022 TBA | 316 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/1/2022 @1:05 PM | 372 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/2/2022 TBA | 315 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/3/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/4/2022 TBA | 275 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/5/2022 TBA | 472 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/5/2022 TBA | 44 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 3/6/2022 TBA | 263 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/7/2022 TBA | 321 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/9/2022 TBA | 315 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/10/2022 TBA | 207 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/11/2022 TBA | 628 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/12/2022 TBA | 443 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/13/2022 TBA | 231 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/13/2022 @1:10 PM | 830 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/14/2022 @1:10 PM | 730 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/15/2022 TBA | 449 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/17/2022 TBA | 294 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/18/2022 TBA | 378 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/19/2022 TBA | 568 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/20/2022 TBA | 424 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 3/21/2022 TBA | 165 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/21/2022 TBA | 458 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/22/2022 TBA | 311 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/23/2022 @1:05 PM | 157 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/24/2022 TBA | 46 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/25/2022 TBA | 654 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/26/2022 TBA | 344 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update