(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Washington Wizards Events

Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 12/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,146 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,803 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,660 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 12/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,895 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 12/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,317 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,532 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 12/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,342 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 12/21/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,355 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,427 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/26/2021 @6:00 PM | 2,568 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Tuesday 12/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 4,421 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 12/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 5,249 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 1/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,324 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,612 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 6,006 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 1/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,898 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 1/9/2022 @6:00 PM | 4,863 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 1/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,952 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,498 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 1/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,821 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/17/2022 @2:00 PM | 4,317 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,174 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 1/21/2022 @8:00 PM | 4,914 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 1/23/2022 @3:30 PM | 3,874 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 1/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,766 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,661 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 2/1/2022 @6:30 PM | 1,633 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,803 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,622 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 2/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,615 tickets left

Washington Wizards Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update