(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Washington Wizards Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 914 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,324 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,416 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,481 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,295 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,173 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,785 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,782 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 12/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,514 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,048 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,912 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,367 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,992 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,362 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 919 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,639 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,677 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 12/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,014 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,601 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 12/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,322 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/1/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,696 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 1/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,379 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 1/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,471 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,465 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,414 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 1/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,714 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 1/12/2020 @3:30 PM | 2,187 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,346 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 1/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 960 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/20/2020 @2:00 PM | 2,329 tickets left

Washington Wizards Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!