(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Washington Wizards Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 585 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 10/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 626 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 10/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,292 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 10/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,235 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/30/2021 @5:00 PM | 1,181 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,287 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,245 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/7/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,195 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,281 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,220 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,787 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 12/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,284 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 12/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,301 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,300 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/26/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,256 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 12/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,275 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 1/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,252 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,311 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,361 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 1/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,839 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,852 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 1/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,357 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/17/2022 @2:00 PM | 1,349 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,360 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 1/21/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,366 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 1/23/2022 @3:30 PM | 1,364 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 1/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,783 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,514 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 2/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,020 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 2/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,032 tickets left

Washington Wizards Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 632 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 585 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 10/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 626 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,472 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 341 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 10/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,292 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 10/25/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,618 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/27/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,789 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 10/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,235 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/30/2021 @5:00 PM | 1,181 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Monday 11/1/2021 @7:30 PM | 915 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,287 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,245 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/7/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,195 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 11/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 222 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 11/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,192 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,281 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 11/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,362 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Thursday 11/18/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,089 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,220 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,787 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 553 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,082 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/27/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,949 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 11/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,579 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 12/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,284 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 12/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,301 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 12/5/2021 @6:00 PM | 397 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 12/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,823 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,438 tickets left

Washington Wizards Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update