(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,715 tickets left

Vancouver Canucks Events

South Okanagan Events Centre - Penticton, BC
Friday 9/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 91 tickets left
South Okanagan Events Centre - Penticton, BC
Sunday 9/18/2022 @2:00 PM | 65 tickets left
South Okanagan Events Centre - Penticton, BC
Monday 9/19/2022 @2:30 PM | 66 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 9/25/2022 @4:00 PM | 746 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Sunday 9/25/2022 @6:00 PM | 884 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 9/29/2022 @6:30 PM | 862 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Saturday 10/1/2022 @6:30 PM | 980 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 999 tickets left
Abbotsford Centre - Abbotsford, BC
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 884 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,008 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 10/15/2022 @4:00 PM | 1,918 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,715 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,952 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,119 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,042 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,274 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,064 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,058 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,074 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,068 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 240 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,450 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 471 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 11/13/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,964 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,182 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,082 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,068 tickets left

Vancouver Canucks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update