(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

UTEP Miners Events

Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX
Saturday 9/4/2021 TBA | 12 tickets left
Albertsons Stadium - Boise, ID
Saturday 9/11/2021 TBA | 114 tickets left
Albertsons Stadium Parking Lot - Boise, ID
Saturday 9/11/2021 TBA
Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX
Saturday 9/25/2021 TBA | 12 tickets left
Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX
Saturday 10/2/2021 TBA | 12 tickets left
M. M. Roberts Stadium - Hattiesburg, MS
Saturday 10/9/2021 TBA | 804 tickets left
Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX
Saturday 10/16/2021 TBA | 12 tickets left
FAU Stadium - Boca Raton, FL
Saturday 10/30/2021 TBA | 10 tickets left
Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX
Saturday 11/6/2021 TBA | 12 tickets left
Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX
Saturday 11/13/2021 TBA | 237 tickets left
Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX
Saturday 11/20/2021 TBA | 12 tickets left
Protective Stadium - Birmingham, AL
Saturday 11/27/2021 TBA

UTEP Miners Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update