(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Toronto Raptors Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 3/2/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,658 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 3/4/2023 @5:00 PM | 6,346 tickets left

Toronto Raptors Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,074 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,641 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 12/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,532 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 12/11/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,773 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 12/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,079 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 12/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,581 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 12/18/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,054 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 12/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,293 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,477 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 12/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,389 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 12/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,777 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 12/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,811 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 12/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,061 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 1/2/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,399 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 1/4/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,292 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 1/6/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,225 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 1/8/2023 @3:30 PM | 1,705 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 1/10/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,446 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 1/12/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,289 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/14/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,766 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 1/16/2023 @3:00 PM | 4,504 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 1/17/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,249 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 1/19/2023 @7:00 PM | 796 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/21/2023 @5:00 PM | 1,688 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 1/22/2023 @6:00 PM | 2,417 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 1/25/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,054 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 1/27/2023 @7:00 PM | 628 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 1/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,792 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 1/30/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,749 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 2/1/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,084 tickets left

Toronto Raptors Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update