(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Toronto Raptors Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 3/2/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,247 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 3/4/2023 @5:00 PM | 1,190 tickets left

Toronto Raptors Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 10/2/2022 @5:00 PM | 619 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 817 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 307 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 10/9/2022 @5:00 PM | 159 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,553 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 275 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,403 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 10/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 768 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 694 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 279 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 252 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 254 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 79 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 397 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 11/6/2022 @6:00 PM | 261 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 11/7/2022 @7:45 PM | 861 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 264 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 619 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 667 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 977 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 283 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/19/2022 @6:00 PM | 86 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 256 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/26/2022 @5:00 PM | 242 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 234 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,268 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,433 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 250 tickets left

Toronto Raptors Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update