(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Taylor Swift Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Taylor Swift Events

State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Friday 3/17/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,960 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 3/18/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,435 tickets left
Allegiant Stadium - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/24/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,011 tickets left
Allegiant Stadium - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/25/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,886 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Friday 3/31/2023 @6:30 PM | 730 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Saturday 4/1/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,218 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sunday 4/2/2023 @6:30 PM | 663 tickets left
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
Thursday 4/13/2023 @6:30 PM | 955 tickets left
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
Friday 4/14/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,083 tickets left
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
Saturday 4/15/2023 @6:30 PM | 527 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Friday 4/21/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,149 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 4/22/2023 @6:30 PM | 823 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 4/23/2023 @6:30 PM | 937 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Friday 4/28/2023 @6:30 PM | 699 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 4/29/2023 @6:30 PM | 562 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 4/30/2023 @6:30 PM | 767 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Friday 5/5/2023 @6:30 PM | 821 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Saturday 5/6/2023 @6:30 PM | 620 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Sunday 5/7/2023 @6:30 PM | 723 tickets left
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 5/12/2023 @7:00 PM | 923 tickets left
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 5/13/2023 @7:00 PM | 664 tickets left
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 5/14/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,478 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Friday 5/19/2023 @6:30 PM | 536 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Saturday 5/20/2023 @6:30 PM | 418 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Sunday 5/21/2023 @6:30 PM | 815 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Friday 5/26/2023 @6:30 PM | 426 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Saturday 5/27/2023 @6:30 PM | 415 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 5/28/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,132 tickets left
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/2/2023 @6:30 PM | 767 tickets left
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/3/2023 @6:30 PM | 748 tickets left

Taylor Swift Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update