(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

San Jose Sharks Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 2/12/2023 @1:00 PM | 1,408 tickets left

San Jose Sharks Events

Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 2/7/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,402 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 2/9/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,096 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 2/12/2023 @1:00 PM | 1,408 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 2/14/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,895 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/16/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,888 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/18/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,062 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 2/20/2023 @1:00 PM | 1,946 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 2/23/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,513 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/25/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,765 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 2/28/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,805 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 3/2/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,847 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 3/4/2023 @3:00 PM | 2,741 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 3/6/2023 @6:30 PM | 3,243 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Tuesday 3/7/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,414 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 3/9/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,488 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 3/11/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,241 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,133 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 3/16/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,440 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 3/18/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,171 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 3/20/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,052 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 3/23/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,144 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 3/25/2023 @2:00 PM | 2,446 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 3/28/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,295 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 3/30/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,441 tickets left
Mullett Arena - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 4/1/2023 @7:00 PM | 668 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 4/4/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,542 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 4/6/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,867 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 4/8/2023 @1:00 PM | 2,557 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 4/10/2023 @6:00 PM | 3,672 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 4/12/2023 @8:00 PM | 3,191 tickets left

San Jose Sharks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!