(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

San Jose Sharks Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 784 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 482 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,133 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,455 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,097 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,426 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,165 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,207 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 11/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,014 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,358 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,951 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,340 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 12/8/2019 @5:00 PM | 2,665 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 803 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,169 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,217 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,554 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,600 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 12/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,547 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,750 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,575 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,673 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,603 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 1/4/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,290 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 1/5/2020 @12:30 PM | 1,402 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 969 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,335 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,074 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,463 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,718 tickets left

San Jose Sharks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!