(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

San Jose Sharks Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,095 tickets left

San Jose Sharks Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 969 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 10/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 943 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/22/2021 @6:00 PM | 868 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 10/24/2021 @1:00 PM | 1,190 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/26/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,141 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 10/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,388 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/30/2021 @4:00 PM | 2,806 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,006 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/4/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,132 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/6/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,708 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 11/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,947 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 11/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,657 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,438 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 11/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,513 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 11/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,315 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,172 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 11/22/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,609 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,537 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/26/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,412 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/28/2021 @6:00 PM | 3,143 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 11/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,225 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Thursday 12/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,161 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 12/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,594 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 12/5/2021 @6:00 PM | 2,127 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,220 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 12/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,853 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,200 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 12/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,107 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,162 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 12/21/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,763 tickets left

San Jose Sharks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update