(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 5/23/2023 @7:05 PM | 126 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 5/24/2023 @7:05 PM | 126 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday 5/25/2023 @4:05 PM | 126 tickets left

San Diego Padres Events

Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Friday 10/7/2022 @8:07 PM | 5,473 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 10/8/2022 @7:37 PM | 7,166 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Sunday 10/9/2022 @7:37 PM | 9,520 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/11/2022 TBA | 6,013 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/12/2022 TBA | 6,301 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/16/2022 TBA | 4,507 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 10/18/2022 TBA | 505 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 TBA | 357 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 10/24/2022 TBA | 274 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 TBA | 182 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 10/28/2022 TBA | 187 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 10/29/2022 TBA | 181 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 11/4/2022 TBA | 179 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 11/5/2022 TBA | 179 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 2/24/2023 @1:10 PM | 43 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 TBA | 113 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 44 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:10 PM | 48 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 TBA | 88 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @1:10 PM | 48 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 TBA | 48 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 @6:40 PM | 48 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 TBA | 80 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 @1:10 PM | 48 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/6/2023 TBA | 169 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/7/2023 @1:10 PM | 48 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/8/2023 @1:10 PM | 46 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/9/2023 TBA | 128 tickets left

San Diego Padres Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update