(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 5/23/2023 @7:05 PM | 1,911 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 5/24/2023 @7:05 PM | 1,944 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday 5/25/2023 @4:05 PM | 1,886 tickets left

San Diego Padres Events

Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 2/24/2023 @1:10 PM | 252 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 @1:05 PM | 928 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 568 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:10 PM | 827 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 @1:05 PM | 609 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @1:10 PM | 855 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 @1:10 PM | 696 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 @6:40 PM | 627 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 @1:10 PM | 2,592 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 @1:10 PM | 716 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/6/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,507 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/7/2023 @1:10 PM | 625 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/8/2023 @1:10 PM | 791 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/9/2023 @1:05 PM | 624 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/10/2023 @1:05 PM | 784 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/11/2023 @1:10 PM | 582 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/12/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,042 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/13/2023 @1:10 PM | 560 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @6:40 PM | 734 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/16/2023 @1:10 PM | 2,515 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/17/2023 @6:40 PM | 456 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/18/2023 @1:10 PM | 613 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/19/2023 @1:05 PM | 818 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @6:40 PM | 779 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Wednesday 3/22/2023 @6:05 PM | 699 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/23/2023 @1:10 PM | 834 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/23/2023 @1:10 PM | 680 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/24/2023 @1:10 PM | 1,076 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/25/2023 @12:05 PM | 813 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 586 tickets left

San Diego Padres Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!