(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 7/16/2021 TBA

San Diego Padres Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/6/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 4/1/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 4/2/2021 TBA | 92 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Friday 4/9/2021 TBA | 388 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Saturday 4/10/2021 TBA | 385 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Sunday 4/11/2021 TBA | 388 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 4/17/2021 TBA | 188 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 4/22/2021 TBA | 94 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/23/2021 TBA | 94 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/24/2021 TBA | 88 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/25/2021 TBA | 94 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 4/27/2021 TBA | 80 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 4/28/2021 TBA | 80 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 5/7/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/8/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 5/9/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Monday 5/10/2021 TBA | 40 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 5/11/2021 TBA | 40 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 5/12/2021 TBA | 40 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/18/2021 TBA | 94 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 5/19/2021 TBA
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 5/21/2021 TBA | 94 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 5/22/2021 TBA | 94 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 5/23/2021 TBA | 94 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 5/28/2021 TBA | 64 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 5/29/2021 TBA | 64 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Sunday 5/30/2021 TBA | 64 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 5/31/2021 TBA | 138 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/1/2021 TBA | 138 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/2/2021 TBA | 136 tickets left

San Diego Padres Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update