(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres Events

Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:10 PM | 189 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 TBA | 42 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 183 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:10 PM | 223 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:10 PM | 215 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:10 PM | 287 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @6:40 PM | 223 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBA | 248 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:10 PM | 197 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 @1:05 PM | 440 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @1:10 PM | 233 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @1:10 PM | 225 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:10 PM | 175 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @6:40 PM | 215 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 TBA | 385 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:10 PM | 224 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @1:10 PM | 209 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @6:05 PM | 372 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @6:40 PM | 189 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 TBA | 214 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 TBA | 373 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:10 PM | 231 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @2:05 PM | 96 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/16/2020 @1:10 PM | 224 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @1:05 PM | 783 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @6:40 PM | 230 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @1:05 PM | 188 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @1:05 PM | 127 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/21/2020 @1:10 PM | 235 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/22/2020 @2:10 PM | 177 tickets left

San Diego Padres Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!