(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Sacramento Kings Events

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,346 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 12/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 4,590 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 12/11/2021 @8:00 PM | 187 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 911 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 12/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,325 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 12/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,842 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 12/19/2021 @3:00 PM | 2,402 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 461 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 12/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,337 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 12/26/2021 @3:00 PM | 3,081 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 12/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,359 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 12/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,694 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 12/31/2021 @3:00 PM | 2,968 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 1/2/2022 @3:00 PM | 3,016 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 1/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,221 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 1/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,213 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Friday 1/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,885 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 1/9/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,068 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 1/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,237 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 1/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,960 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 1/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,899 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 1/16/2022 @3:00 PM | 2,774 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,873 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 1/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,577 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 1/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,851 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,491 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,293 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 1/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 4,428 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,737 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 2/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,028 tickets left

Sacramento Kings Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update