(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Rapid City Rush Events

BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @7:05 PM | 193 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Friday 4/23/2021 @7:05 PM | 145 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Saturday 4/24/2021 @7:05 PM | 185 tickets left
Ice Arena At Rushmore Plaza Civic Center - Rapid City, SD
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:05 PM | 605 tickets left
Ice Arena At Rushmore Plaza Civic Center - Rapid City, SD
Saturday 5/1/2021 @7:05 PM | 347 tickets left
Ice Arena At Rushmore Plaza Civic Center - Rapid City, SD
Sunday 5/2/2021 @4:05 PM | 594 tickets left
Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @7:05 PM | 10 tickets left
Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @7:05 PM | 12 tickets left
Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:05 PM | 10 tickets left
Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 5/8/2021 @7:05 PM | 12 tickets left
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:05 PM
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Saturday 5/15/2021 @7:05 PM
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sunday 5/16/2021 @4:05 PM
Ice Arena At Rushmore Plaza Civic Center - Rapid City, SD
Wednesday 5/19/2021 @7:05 PM | 599 tickets left
Ice Arena At Rushmore Plaza Civic Center - Rapid City, SD
Friday 5/21/2021 @7:05 PM | 599 tickets left
Ice Arena At Rushmore Plaza Civic Center - Rapid City, SD
Saturday 5/22/2021 @7:05 PM | 202 tickets left
Ice Arena At Rushmore Plaza Civic Center - Rapid City, SD
Sunday 5/23/2021 @4:05 PM | 579 tickets left
Ice Arena At Rushmore Plaza Civic Center - Rapid City, SD
Friday 5/28/2021 @7:05 PM | 573 tickets left
Ice Arena At Rushmore Plaza Civic Center - Rapid City, SD
Saturday 5/29/2021 @7:05 PM | 168 tickets left
Ice Arena At Rushmore Plaza Civic Center - Rapid City, SD
Sunday 5/30/2021 @4:05 PM | 602 tickets left
Allen Event Center - Allen, TX
Friday 6/4/2021 @7:05 PM | 63 tickets left
Allen Event Center - Allen, TX
Saturday 6/5/2021 @7:05 PM | 61 tickets left

Rapid City Rush Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update