(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Portland Trail Blazers Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 565 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 582 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 948 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 334 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,632 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 383 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 451 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,344 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 519 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 452 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 623 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 464 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 12/12/2019 @8:30 PM | 2,029 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,223 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 530 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 391 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 402 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 289 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 12/26/2019 @8:30 PM | 772 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 402 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 12/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 372 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 905 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 1/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,408 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Sunday 1/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 3,465 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,047 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 59 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 351 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 391 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,528 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 1/17/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,649 tickets left

Portland Trail Blazers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!