(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Philadelphia 76ers Events

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 12/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,359 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 4,659 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 12/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,580 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 12/11/2021 @8:30 PM | 1,020 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 12/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,626 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 12/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,635 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,692 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 12/19/2021 @8:00 PM | 2,564 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,194 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,276 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/26/2021 @6:00 PM | 2,568 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 12/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 675 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 12/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,377 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 1/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,085 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 1/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,804 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 1/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,934 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 1/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,911 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 1/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,577 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 1/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,729 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/17/2022 @2:00 PM | 4,317 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,220 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,715 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 1/23/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,862 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 1/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,175 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,101 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,294 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 1/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,751 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,803 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 2/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,452 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 2/6/2022 @2:30 PM | 2,892 tickets left

Philadelphia 76ers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update