(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Ottawa Senators Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 12/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,045 tickets left

Ottawa Senators Events

Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 12/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,080 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 12/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,749 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 12/10/2022 @12:30 PM | 2,180 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 12/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,519 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 12/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,166 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 12/17/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,723 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 12/18/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,949 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 12/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,581 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 12/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,056 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 12/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,438 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 12/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 901 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 12/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,045 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 12/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,959 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 1/1/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,271 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 1/3/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,691 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 1/7/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,345 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 1/9/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,370 tickets left
Mullett Arena - Tempe, AZ
Thursday 1/12/2023 @7:00 PM | 674 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 1/14/2023 @5:00 PM | 2,464 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 1/16/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,587 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 1/18/2023 @7:00 PM | 928 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 1/20/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,993 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 1/21/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,665 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 1/25/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,732 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 1/27/2023 @7:00 PM | 820 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 1/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 935 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 1/31/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,820 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 2/11/2023 @12:30 PM | 497 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 2/13/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,368 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Tuesday 2/14/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,749 tickets left

Ottawa Senators Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update