(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Ottawa Senators Events

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Monday 12/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,131 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,209 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 12/11/2021 @1:00 PM | 1,212 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Tuesday 12/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 5,392 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,085 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 12/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,116 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 12/19/2021 @5:00 PM | 1,404 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 12/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,766 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,667 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 12/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,652 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 12/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,216 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 12/31/2021 @1:00 PM | 987 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 733 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 1/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,147 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Thursday 1/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 438 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 1/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,427 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 1/10/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,314 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 1/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,872 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 1/15/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,059 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 1/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,437 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 1/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,064 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 1/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,295 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 1/23/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,797 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 1/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,466 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,276 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 1/29/2022 @12:30 PM | 1,420 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 1/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,079 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Tuesday 2/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,488 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 2/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,387 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 3/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,517 tickets left

Ottawa Senators Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update