(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Ottawa Senators Events

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 123 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 866 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,654 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,409 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,055 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,245 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 905 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 11/29/2019 @3:00 PM | 810 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 11/30/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,203 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 820 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,059 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 12/7/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,356 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,054 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,918 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 12/14/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,132 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,761 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,425 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,147 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,103 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,019 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 12/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,062 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Monday 12/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,424 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,005 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,128 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,818 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 1/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,821 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 862 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,200 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,022 tickets left

Ottawa Senators Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!