(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Ottawa Senators Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 12/27/2021 TBA | 1,279 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 1/22/2022 TBA | 1,279 tickets left

Ottawa Senators Events

Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 9/26/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 9/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 22 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 10/1/2021 @7:30 PM | 20 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/2/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 10/4/2021 @7:30 PM | 22 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/7/2021 TBA | 2 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/9/2021 TBA | 19 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 10/14/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/16/2021 TBA | 35 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 10/17/2021 TBA | 18 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 10/21/2021 TBA | 18 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/23/2021 TBA | 18 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 10/25/2021 TBA | 18 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 10/29/2021 TBA | 80 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 11/1/2021 TBA | 244 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 11/2/2021 TBA | 52 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/4/2021 TBA | 16 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 11/6/2021 TBA | 18 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 11/9/2021 TBA | 1,388 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/11/2021 TBA | 18 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 11/13/2021 TBA | 16 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 11/14/2021 TBA | 18 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 11/16/2021 TBA | 217 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/18/2021 TBA | 18 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 11/20/2021 TBA | 18 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 11/22/2021 TBA | 930 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 11/24/2021 TBA | 756 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/26/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/27/2021 TBA | 439 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 12/1/2021 TBA | 18 tickets left

Ottawa Senators Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update