(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Ottawa Senators Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 12/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,825 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 1/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,447 tickets left

Ottawa Senators Events

Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 10/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 315 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 10/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,620 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 11/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,523 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 11/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,189 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 841 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 11/6/2021 @2:00 PM | 759 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 11/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,746 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,091 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 11/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 796 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 11/14/2021 @5:00 PM | 1,021 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 11/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,793 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,165 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 11/20/2021 @1:00 PM | 963 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 11/22/2021 @6:30 PM | 2,903 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,571 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/26/2021 @1:00 PM | 1,838 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/27/2021 @4:00 PM | 908 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 12/1/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,184 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 12/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 5,665 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 12/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,009 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,150 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 12/11/2021 @1:00 PM | 629 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Tuesday 12/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 5,236 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,145 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 12/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,688 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 12/19/2021 @5:00 PM | 686 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 12/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 554 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 571 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 12/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,825 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 12/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 814 tickets left

Ottawa Senators Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update