(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Orlando Magic Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 1/21/2023 @7:00 PM | 6,162 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 3/31/2023 @7:00 PM | 6,840 tickets left

Orlando Magic Events

AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,612 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,194 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 10/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,513 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,231 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,104 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 874 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,390 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,042 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,307 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,531 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,403 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,266 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,879 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 11/5/2022 @5:00 PM | 3,304 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 11/7/2022 @7:15 PM | 4,009 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,826 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,903 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,790 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,176 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,247 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,247 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,166 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,473 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/27/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,944 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,396 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,730 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,170 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,163 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,998 tickets left

Orlando Magic Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update