(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Orlando Magic Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,239 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 3/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,093 tickets left

Orlando Magic Events

AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 10/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 903 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 10/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,040 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 10/25/2021 @7:30 PM | 4,107 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 10/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,721 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,566 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 10/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,726 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 11/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,119 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,474 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/7/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,959 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,062 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 11/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,202 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Monday 11/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,705 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/17/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,702 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/19/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,995 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 11/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,369 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 11/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,591 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,319 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,243 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 11/27/2021 @8:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 11/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,469 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,384 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 12/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 911 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Monday 12/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,018 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,220 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 12/11/2021 @12:30 PM | 1,568 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/12/2021 @6:30 PM | 2,067 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,155 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 12/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,537 tickets left

Orlando Magic Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update