(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 8/30/2022 @7:05 PM | 3,515 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 8/31/2022 @7:05 PM | 2,187 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday 9/1/2022 @4:05 PM | 3,358 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 9/2/2022 @7:05 PM | 2,109 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 9/3/2022 @7:05 PM | 2,636 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 9/4/2022 @1:05 PM | 2,745 tickets left

Oakland Athletics Events

RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 8/10/2022 @12:37 PM | 325 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 8/12/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,527 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/13/2022 @6:10 PM | 3,018 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Sunday 8/14/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,941 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Monday 8/15/2022 @7:05 PM | 3,973 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 8/16/2022 @7:05 PM | 4,169 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 8/17/2022 @7:05 PM | 4,107 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Thursday 8/18/2022 @1:05 PM | 4,078 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 8/19/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,021 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 8/20/2022 @4:15 PM | 2,924 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 8/21/2022 @1:07 PM | 3,029 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 8/22/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,363 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 8/23/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,355 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 8/24/2022 @12:37 PM | 1,805 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 8/25/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,303 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 8/26/2022 @6:40 PM | 4,631 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 8/27/2022 @6:07 PM | 2,492 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 8/28/2022 @1:07 PM | 3,121 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 8/30/2022 @7:05 PM | 3,515 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 8/31/2022 @7:05 PM | 2,187 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday 9/1/2022 @4:05 PM | 3,358 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 9/2/2022 @7:05 PM | 2,109 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 9/3/2022 @7:05 PM | 2,636 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 9/4/2022 @1:05 PM | 2,745 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 9/6/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,653 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 9/7/2022 @12:37 PM | 1,643 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 9/8/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,436 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 9/9/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,553 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 9/10/2022 @1:07 PM | 2,838 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 9/11/2022 @1:07 PM | 1,314 tickets left

Oakland Athletics Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update