(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 8/30/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 8/31/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday 9/1/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 9/2/2022 TBA | 287 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 9/3/2022 TBA | 283 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 9/4/2022 TBA | 324 tickets left

Oakland Athletics Events

Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/26/2022 TBA | 47 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 2/27/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 2/28/2022 @1:10 PM | 194 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/1/2022 TBA | 49 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/2/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/4/2022 TBA | 155 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/5/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/6/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/7/2022 TBA | 48 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/8/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/9/2022 TBA | 83 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/10/2022 TBA | 94 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/10/2022 TBA | 46 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/11/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/12/2022 TBA | 94 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/13/2022 TBA | 48 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/15/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Wednesday 3/16/2022 TBA | 67 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/17/2022 TBA | 14 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/18/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/19/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/20/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/20/2022 TBA | 24 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Monday 3/21/2022 TBA | 48 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/22/2022 @6:40 PM | 139 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/23/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/24/2022 TBA | 68 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/25/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/26/2022 TBA | 48 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/26/2022 TBA | 24 tickets left

Oakland Athletics Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update