(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

New York Knicks Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 1/13/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,758 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 2/24/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,930 tickets left

New York Knicks Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,393 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 12/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,534 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/11/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,727 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/14/2022 @6:30 PM | 4,968 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,679 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 12/18/2022 @5:00 PM | 3,064 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/20/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,324 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,477 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 12/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,818 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/25/2022 @12:00 PM | 3,694 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 12/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,027 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 12/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,909 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 12/31/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,375 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 1/2/2023 @3:00 PM | 2,696 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/4/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,882 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 1/6/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,225 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 1/9/2023 @7:30 PM | 4,409 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/11/2023 @7:30 PM | 5,121 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 1/13/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,758 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 1/15/2023 @1:00 PM | 3,245 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 1/16/2023 @3:00 PM | 4,504 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/18/2023 @7:30 PM | 5,246 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 1/20/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,780 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 1/22/2023 @6:00 PM | 2,417 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 1/24/2023 @7:30 PM | 4,775 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 1/26/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,756 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 1/28/2023 @5:30 PM | 1,725 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 1/31/2023 @7:30 PM | 4,103 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 2/2/2023 @7:30 PM | 4,274 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 2/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,257 tickets left

New York Knicks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update