(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

New Orleans Pelicans Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/9/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,585 tickets left

New Orleans Pelicans Events

Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,555 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 12/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,509 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 12/11/2022 @2:30 PM | 1,281 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 12/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,604 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 12/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,306 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 12/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,987 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 12/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,183 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 12/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,729 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 12/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,222 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 12/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,505 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 12/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,829 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 12/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,003 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 12/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,165 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 1/2/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,994 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 1/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,765 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 1/6/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,715 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 1/7/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,285 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/9/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,585 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 1/11/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,479 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 1/13/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,536 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 1/16/2023 @3:00 PM | 1,192 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 1/18/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,883 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 1/20/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,357 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Sunday 1/22/2023 @3:30 PM | 2,615 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 1/24/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,795 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 1/25/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,251 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 1/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,980 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 1/29/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,666 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Tuesday 1/31/2023 @8:00 PM | 4,199 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 2/2/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,292 tickets left

New Orleans Pelicans Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update