(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

New Orleans Pelicans Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,468 tickets left

New Orleans Pelicans Events

Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 10/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 67 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 10/27/2021 @6:30 PM | 639 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 10/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 765 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 10/30/2021 @6:00 PM | 628 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 11/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,944 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 11/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,666 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 11/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 522 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 11/8/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,240 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 771 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 11/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 719 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 11/13/2021 @6:00 PM | 758 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,468 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Wednesday 11/17/2021 @7:30 PM | 4,796 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 11/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 762 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,517 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 11/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 741 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 749 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 11/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,259 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 11/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,361 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,693 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 12/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 738 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 12/3/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,402 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 12/5/2021 @6:00 PM | 886 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 748 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 12/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 742 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 12/12/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,379 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 12/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,138 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 12/17/2021 @9:00 PM | 733 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 12/19/2021 @8:00 PM | 2,523 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 12/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 704 tickets left

New Orleans Pelicans Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update