(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 475 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 12/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 565 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 12/11/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,571 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 12/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,872 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 944 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 555 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,071 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,416 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,357 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 12/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,306 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 12/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,187 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 1/1/2022 @1:00 PM | 5,993 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 1/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 682 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 1/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,158 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 1/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 995 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 1/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,028 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 1/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,196 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 1/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,143 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 1/15/2022 @1:00 PM | 627 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Monday 1/17/2022 @2:00 PM | 2,389 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 1/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,501 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 1/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 264 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Saturday 1/22/2022 @5:00 PM | 3,164 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 1/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,049 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 987 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 720 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 1/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,135 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 2/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,200 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 2/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,387 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 3/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,139 tickets left

Montreal Canadiens Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update