(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,632 tickets left

Montreal Canadiens Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 980 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 10/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,135 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,219 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 10/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 534 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 10/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,406 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/30/2021 @1:00 PM | 575 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/31/2021 @1:00 PM | 1,763 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 849 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 11/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 834 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 624 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 833 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 11/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 816 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,589 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 11/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,098 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,826 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 11/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 879 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 778 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,632 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,052 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,784 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 11/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 812 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 12/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 955 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 12/4/2021 @6:00 PM | 278 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 930 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 12/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,006 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 12/11/2021 @6:00 PM | 2,469 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 12/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,285 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,178 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 911 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,126 tickets left

Montreal Canadiens Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update