(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Minnesota Wild Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 1/17/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,041 tickets left

Minnesota Wild Events

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 658 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 10/8/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,349 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 10/12/2022 TBA
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,791 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,015 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,564 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,629 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 10/22/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,380 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,846 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,257 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 10/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,241 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,090 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,005 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,651 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,182 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,677 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 606 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 11/13/2022 @5:00 PM | 4,308 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,340 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,930 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,527 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,564 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 11/25/2022 @1:00 PM | 2,345 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 11/27/2022 @1:00 PM | 3,865 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 12/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,748 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 12/3/2022 @1:00 PM | 3,038 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 12/4/2022 @2:00 PM | 1,362 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,524 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 12/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,810 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,697 tickets left

Minnesota Wild Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update