(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Minnesota Wild Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,843 tickets left

Minnesota Wild Events

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 12/4/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,129 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 914 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 12/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,633 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 12/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 529 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/12/2021 @6:00 PM | 303 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 12/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,306 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,895 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 12/18/2021 @1:00 PM | 1,290 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,021 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 659 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 12/27/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,230 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 1/1/2022 @6:00 PM | 910 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Monday 1/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,151 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 1/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,673 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 1/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,605 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 1/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 950 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 1/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,400 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 1/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,235 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Monday 1/17/2022 @1:00 PM | 2,974 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,753 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 1/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,342 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 1/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,259 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 1/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 787 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Sunday 1/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,264 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @8:30 PM | 3,068 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 2/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 762 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 2/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,197 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 3/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,499 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 3/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,488 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 3/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,497 tickets left

Minnesota Wild Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update