(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 10/5/2022 TBA | 1,749 tickets left

Milwaukee Brewers Events

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 8/10/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,240 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 8/12/2022 @7:15 PM | 1,943 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 8/13/2022 @6:15 PM | 4,339 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 8/14/2022 @1:15 PM | 3,661 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 8/15/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,162 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 8/16/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,107 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 8/17/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,900 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 8/18/2022 @1:10 PM | 3,282 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/19/2022 @1:20 PM | 1,087 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/20/2022 @1:20 PM | 1,074 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/21/2022 @1:20 PM | 1,470 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 8/22/2022 @7:10 PM | 5,743 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 8/23/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,742 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 8/24/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,424 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 8/26/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,390 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 8/27/2022 @6:10 PM | 3,552 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 8/28/2022 @1:10 PM | 4,551 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 8/29/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,854 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 8/30/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,106 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 8/31/2022 @1:10 PM | 3,587 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 9/1/2022 @6:40 PM | 7,637 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 9/2/2022 @6:40 PM | 7,761 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 9/3/2022 @5:10 PM | 7,558 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 9/4/2022 @1:10 PM | 7,433 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Monday 9/5/2022 @2:10 PM | 8,151 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 9/6/2022 @6:40 PM | 9,109 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 9/7/2022 @1:10 PM | 8,268 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 9/8/2022 @3:10 PM | 3,154 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 9/9/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,909 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 9/10/2022 @6:10 PM | 4,637 tickets left

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update