(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Monday 7/31/2023 @7:05 PM | 128 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 8/1/2023 @7:05 PM | 131 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 8/2/2023 @1:05 PM | 131 tickets left

Milwaukee Brewers Events

American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 @1:10 PM | 154 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 TBA | 638 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 188 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:05 PM | 361 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 @1:10 PM | 90 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @1:10 PM | 585 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 @1:10 PM | 101 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 TBA | 284 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 @1:10 PM | 101 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 @1:10 PM | 162 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/7/2023 @1:05 PM | 465 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/8/2023 @1:10 PM | 32 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/9/2023 @1:05 PM | 320 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/10/2023 @1:10 PM | 164 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/11/2023 @1:10 PM | 107 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/12/2023 @1:05 PM | 762 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 3/13/2023 TBA | 199 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @6:40 PM | 722 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/16/2023 @1:10 PM | 130 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/17/2023 @1:05 PM | 297 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/18/2023 @1:10 PM | 358 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/19/2023 @1:10 PM | 111 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/20/2023 @1:10 PM | 386 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @1:10 PM | 100 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/23/2023 @1:10 PM | 95 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/24/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,326 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/24/2023 @1:10 PM | 138 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/25/2023 @12:05 PM | 251 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 109 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/27/2023 @1:10 PM | 96 tickets left

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update