(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 6/10/2022 @7:05 PM | 3,293 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 6/11/2022 @4:05 PM | 3,574 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 6/12/2022 @1:05 PM | 3,355 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 10/5/2022 TBA | 2,565 tickets left

Milwaukee Brewers Events

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 5/20/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,797 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 5/21/2022 @6:10 PM | 2,223 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 5/22/2022 @1:10 PM | 1,887 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 5/23/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,511 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/24/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,180 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 5/25/2022 @1:10 PM | 4,470 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 5/26/2022 @6:45 PM | 3,373 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 5/27/2022 @7:15 PM | 4,196 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 5/28/2022 @1:15 PM | 2,093 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 5/29/2022 @1:15 PM | 3,611 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 5/30/2022 @12:05 PM | 1,172 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 5/30/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,285 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/31/2022 @7:05 PM | 2,043 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/1/2022 @7:05 PM | 1,873 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 6/2/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,794 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 6/3/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,634 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 6/4/2022 @3:10 PM | 3,747 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 6/5/2022 @1:10 PM | 3,896 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 6/7/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,364 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 6/8/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,638 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 6/9/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,991 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 6/10/2022 @7:05 PM | 3,293 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 6/11/2022 @4:05 PM | 3,574 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 6/12/2022 @1:05 PM | 3,355 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @7:10 PM | 5,091 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Wednesday 6/15/2022 @7:10 PM | 5,170 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Thursday 6/16/2022 @7:10 PM | 5,037 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 6/17/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,786 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 6/18/2022 @4:10 PM | 3,058 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 6/19/2022 @1:40 PM | 2,912 tickets left

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update