(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:05 PM | 180 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 TBA | 42 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 TBA | 40 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 100 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 TBA | 36 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 116 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 TBA | 30 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 TBA | 29 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 322 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 TBA | 32 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @1:10 PM | 233 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 TBA | 40 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 TBA | 236 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 TBA | 30 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 TBA | 42 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 TBA | 42 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @2:05 PM | 98 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 TBA | 28 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 203 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @6:05 PM | 747 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 TBA | 40 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 TBA | 384 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 TBA | 34 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 TBA | 30 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:10 PM | 282 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @1:05 PM | 451 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 TBA | 32 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 TBA | 32 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:40 PM | 177 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 TBA | 312 tickets left

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!