(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Milwaukee Brewers Events

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 7/24/2021 @6:10 PM | 310 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 7/25/2021 @6:08 PM | 710 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 7/27/2021 @7:05 PM | 291 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 7/28/2021 @7:05 PM | 333 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 7/29/2021 @7:05 PM | 463 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 7/30/2021 @7:20 PM | 1,207 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 7/31/2021 @7:20 PM | 833 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 8/1/2021 @1:20 PM | 2,180 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 8/2/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,418 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 8/3/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,576 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 8/4/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,368 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 8/6/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,960 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 8/7/2021 @6:10 PM | 1,998 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 8/8/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,614 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 8/9/2021 @7:05 PM | 1,000 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/10/2021 @7:05 PM | 1,168 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/11/2021 @7:05 PM | 1,094 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/12/2021 @1:20 PM | 936 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 8/13/2021 @7:05 PM | 389 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 8/14/2021 @7:05 PM | 391 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 8/15/2021 @1:05 PM | 352 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 8/17/2021 @6:45 PM | 3,526 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 8/18/2021 @6:45 PM | 3,720 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 8/19/2021 @6:45 PM | 3,381 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 8/20/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,460 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 8/21/2021 @3:05 PM | 1,492 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 8/22/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,654 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 8/24/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,603 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 8/25/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,537 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 8/26/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,472 tickets left

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update