(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/4/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,317 tickets left

Los Angeles Lakers Events

Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,020 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 932 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 745 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 10/9/2022 @5:30 PM | 32 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,217 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 290 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 TBA | 6 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 860 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/23/2022 @12:30 PM | 791 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 523 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 476 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:30 PM | 905 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 880 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 703 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/6/2022 @12:30 PM | 781 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 11/7/2022 @8:15 PM | 698 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,076 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 856 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/13/2022 @6:30 PM | 878 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 835 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/20/2022 @6:30 PM | 847 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 11/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 396 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 67 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 81 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 868 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 900 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 12/2/2022 @6:30 PM | 1,010 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/4/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,317 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 12/6/2022 @7:30 PM | 69 tickets left

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update