(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/19/2021 TBA | 1,285 tickets left

Los Angeles Kings Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 9/28/2021 TBA | 220 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 9/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 466 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/5/2021 @7:30 PM | 58 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 679 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/14/2021 TBA | 479 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/16/2021 TBA | 438 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/19/2021 TBA | 100 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 10/22/2021 TBA | 536 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/23/2021 TBA | 727 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 10/25/2021 TBA | 682 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/28/2021 TBA | 439 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/30/2021 TBA | 497 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/31/2021 TBA | 439 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/3/2021 TBA | 439 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/5/2021 TBA | 429 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/8/2021 TBA | 35 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/9/2021 TBA | 235 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/11/2021 TBA | 18 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 11/13/2021 TBA | 18 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/17/2021 TBA | 439 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/20/2021 TBA | 439 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/21/2021 TBA | 439 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/24/2021 TBA | 441 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/27/2021 TBA | 439 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/30/2021 TBA | 439 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 12/2/2021 TBA | 439 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 12/5/2021 TBA | 139 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 12/6/2021 TBA | 115 tickets left

Los Angeles Kings Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update