(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Lindsey Stirling Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts - Vienna, VA
Thursday 8/5/2021 @8:00 PM | 53 tickets left

Lindsey Stirling Events

Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
Saturday 7/31/2021 @7:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Monday 8/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 83 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 8/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts - Vienna, VA
Thursday 8/5/2021 @8:00 PM | 53 tickets left
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 8/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 633 tickets left
Saint Louis Music Park - Maryland Heights, MO
Saturday 8/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 941 tickets left
The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 8/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 514 tickets left
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,915 tickets left
TCU Amphitheater At White River State Park - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 8/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,136 tickets left
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
Thursday 8/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,318 tickets left
Jacobs Pavilion - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 8/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,020 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Monday 8/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,250 tickets left
Leader Bank Pavilion - Boston, MA
Tuesday 8/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,195 tickets left
Toyota Oakdale Theatre - Wallingford, CT
Wednesday 8/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,350 tickets left
Microsoft Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 8/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 620 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 8/31/2021 @7:00 PM | 506 tickets left
Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 9/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,046 tickets left
Concord Pavilion - Concord, CA
Friday 9/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,185 tickets left
Grand Sierra Theatre - Reno, NV
Saturday 9/4/2021 @7:30 PM | 454 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 9/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,770 tickets left
Wamu Theater At Lumen Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 9/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,123 tickets left
KettleHouse Amphitheater - Bonner, MT
Thursday 9/9/2021 @8:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Electric Forest Festival Grounds - Montague, MI
Postponed TBA | 20 tickets left

Lindsey Stirling Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update