(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 6/9/2023 @7:05 PM | 1,060 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 6/10/2023 @4:05 PM | 1,092 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 6/11/2023 @1:35 PM | 1,043 tickets left

Kansas City Royals Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 2/24/2023 @1:05 PM | 518 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 @1:05 PM | 522 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:05 PM | 555 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:05 PM | 423 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 TBA | 321 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 TBA | 294 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 @1:05 PM | 547 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 @1:05 PM | 576 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 TBA | 289 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 @6:05 PM | 724 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 @1:05 PM | 332 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/6/2023 @1:05 PM | 559 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/8/2023 @6:05 PM | 521 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/9/2023 @1:05 PM | 391 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/10/2023 @1:05 PM | 578 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/11/2023 @1:10 PM | 209 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/12/2023 @1:05 PM | 530 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @1:10 PM | 808 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @6:05 PM | 517 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @1:05 PM | 450 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/16/2023 @1:05 PM | 505 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/17/2023 @1:10 PM | 767 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/18/2023 @1:05 PM | 564 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/19/2023 @1:10 PM | 728 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @6:05 PM | 543 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/22/2023 @1:05 PM | 470 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/23/2023 @1:10 PM | 729 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/24/2023 @1:05 PM | 542 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/25/2023 @12:05 PM | 1,270 tickets left

Kansas City Royals Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update