(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Kansas City Royals Events

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 5/19/2022 @1:10 PM | 651 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 5/20/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,058 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 5/21/2022 @6:10 PM | 1,959 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 5/22/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,042 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 5/23/2022 @6:40 PM | 8,972 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 5/24/2022 @6:40 PM | 8,450 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 5/26/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,309 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/27/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,357 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/28/2022 @1:10 PM | 954 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/29/2022 @1:10 PM | 1,173 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Monday 5/30/2022 @6:10 PM | 72 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 5/31/2022 @6:10 PM | 94 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 6/1/2022 @1:10 PM | 108 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 6/3/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,650 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 6/4/2022 @3:10 PM | 2,455 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 6/5/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,476 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 6/6/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,250 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 6/7/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,365 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 6/8/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,613 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 6/9/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,449 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 6/10/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,964 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 6/11/2022 @3:10 PM | 2,946 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 6/12/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,594 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 6/13/2022 @6:45 PM | 3,079 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,986 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 6/15/2022 @12:45 PM | 2,698 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 6/17/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,944 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 6/18/2022 @1:07 PM | 2,400 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 6/19/2022 @1:07 PM | 2,567 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Monday 6/20/2022 @6:38 PM | 3,933 tickets left

Kansas City Royals Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update