(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Kansas City Royals Events

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 8/9/2022 @3:10 PM | 1,599 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 8/10/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,835 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 8/11/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,749 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 8/12/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,860 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 8/13/2022 @6:10 PM | 2,966 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 8/14/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,746 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 8/15/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,306 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 8/16/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,063 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 8/17/2022 @12:10 PM | 816 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 8/18/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,992 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 8/19/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,251 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 8/20/2022 @4:10 PM | 1,937 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 8/21/2022 @1:10 PM | 1,875 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 8/22/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,480 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 8/23/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,142 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 8/24/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,195 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 8/26/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,381 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 8/27/2022 @6:10 PM | 2,941 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 8/28/2022 @1:10 PM | 3,527 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/30/2022 @7:10 PM | 8,108 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/31/2022 @7:10 PM | 8,185 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/1/2022 @1:10 PM | 7,890 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 9/2/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,401 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 9/3/2022 @6:10 PM | 2,888 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/4/2022 @1:40 PM | 2,355 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 9/5/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,888 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 9/6/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,983 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 9/7/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,984 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 9/9/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,920 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 9/10/2022 @6:10 PM | 3,455 tickets left

Kansas City Royals Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update