(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 9/6/2021 TBA | 51 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 9/7/2021 TBA | 129 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 9/8/2021 TBA | 129 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 9/9/2021 TBA | 133 tickets left

Kansas City Royals Events

Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 2/28/2021 TBA
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/1/2021 TBA
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/2/2021 @1:05 PM | 8 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/3/2021 @1:05 PM | 8 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/6/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/6/2021 @1:05 PM | 8 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/7/2021 TBA
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/9/2021 @6:05 PM | 8 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/10/2021 TBA | 174 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/11/2021 @1:05 PM | 8 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/12/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/13/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/14/2021 @1:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/16/2021 @6:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/18/2021 @1:05 PM | 121 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/19/2021 TBA
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/19/2021 @1:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/20/2021 @1:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/21/2021 @1:05 PM | 12 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/23/2021 @6:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/24/2021 TBA | 14 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/25/2021 @1:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/26/2021 TBA | 5 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/26/2021 @1:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/27/2021 TBA | 2 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/28/2021 @12:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 4/1/2021 TBA | 10 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 4/3/2021 TBA | 78 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 4/4/2021 TBA | 82 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Monday 4/5/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left

Kansas City Royals Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update