(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 9/6/2021 @1:05 PM | 194 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 9/7/2021 @6:35 PM | 251 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 9/8/2021 @6:35 PM | 271 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 9/9/2021 @6:35 PM | 272 tickets left

Kansas City Royals Events

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 4/12/2021 @7:10 PM | 70 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 4/13/2021 @7:10 PM | 165 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 4/14/2021 @1:10 PM | 117 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 4/15/2021 @7:10 PM | 213 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 4/16/2021 @7:10 PM | 593 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 4/17/2021 @1:10 PM | 631 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:10 PM | 403 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 4/19/2021 @7:10 PM | 136 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @7:10 PM | 162 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @7:10 PM | 140 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 4/23/2021 @7:10 PM | 436 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 4/24/2021 @1:10 PM | 308 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 4/25/2021 @1:10 PM | 383 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 4/26/2021 @1:10 PM | 312 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @6:35 PM | 83 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @6:35 PM | 106 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:10 PM | 478 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/1/2021 @1:10 PM | 411 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/2/2021 @1:10 PM | 460 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 5/3/2021 @7:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @7:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @7:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 5/6/2021 @1:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 5/8/2021 @6:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 5/9/2021 @1:10 PM
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @7:10 PM | 298 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @7:10 PM | 288 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 5/13/2021 @1:10 PM | 258 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:10 PM

Kansas City Royals Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update