(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 9/6/2021 @1:05 PM | 4,022 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 9/7/2021 @6:35 PM | 3,998 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 9/8/2021 @6:35 PM | 3,941 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 9/9/2021 @6:35 PM | 3,590 tickets left

Kansas City Royals Events

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 6/14/2021 @7:10 PM | 941 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 6/15/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,674 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 6/16/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,479 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 6/18/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,165 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 6/19/2021 @3:10 PM | 2,231 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 6/20/2021 @1:10 PM | 2,246 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Tuesday 6/22/2021 @7:05 PM | 6,686 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Wednesday 6/23/2021 @7:05 PM | 6,780 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Thursday 6/24/2021 @1:05 PM | 6,485 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Friday 6/25/2021 @7:05 PM | 3,034 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Saturday 6/26/2021 @3:05 PM | 2,781 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Sunday 6/27/2021 @1:35 PM | 3,589 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Monday 6/28/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,097 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 6/29/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,167 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 6/30/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,242 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 7/1/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,430 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 7/2/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,385 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 7/3/2021 @3:10 PM | 2,644 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 7/4/2021 @1:10 PM | 2,423 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 7/5/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,598 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 7/6/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,586 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 7/7/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,684 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 7/8/2021 @7:10 PM | 178 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Friday 7/9/2021 @7:10 PM | 177 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 7/10/2021 @6:10 PM | 180 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 7/11/2021 @1:10 PM | 184 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 7/16/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,754 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 7/17/2021 @6:10 PM | 2,882 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 7/18/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,960 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,287 tickets left

Kansas City Royals Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update