(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Chiefs Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 9/19/2021 @8:20 PM | 6,463 tickets left
FedexField - Landover, MD
Sunday 10/17/2021 @1:00 PM | 7,973 tickets left

Kansas City Chiefs Events

Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Saturday 8/14/2021 @5:30 PM | 4,969 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Friday 8/20/2021 @5:00 PM | 2,734 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Friday 8/27/2021 @9:00 AM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 8/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 4,547 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 9/11/2021 TBA
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 9/12/2021 @12:25 PM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 9/12/2021 @3:25 PM | 7,161 tickets left
M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 9/19/2021 @8:20 PM | 6,463 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 9/26/2021 @9:00 AM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 9/26/2021 @12:00 PM | 6,984 tickets left
Premium Tailgate Tent - PHL - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 10/3/2021 @10:00 AM
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 10/3/2021 @1:00 PM | 5,346 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/10/2021 @4:20 PM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/10/2021 @7:20 PM | 6,856 tickets left
FedexField - Landover, MD
Sunday 10/17/2021 @1:00 PM | 7,973 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/24/2021 @12:00 PM | 1,045 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Monday 11/1/2021 @4:15 PM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 11/1/2021 @7:15 PM | 7,542 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 11/7/2021 @12:25 PM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 11/7/2021 @3:25 PM | 6,957 tickets left
Allegiant Stadium - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 11/14/2021 @5:20 PM | 2,234 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 11/21/2021 @12:25 PM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 11/21/2021 @3:25 PM | 3,994 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 12/5/2021 @9:00 AM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 12/5/2021 @12:00 PM | 4,090 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 12/12/2021 @9:00 AM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 12/12/2021 @12:00 PM | 3,915 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Thursday 12/16/2021 @5:20 PM | 6,926 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 12/26/2021 @12:25 PM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 12/26/2021 @3:25 PM | 4,201 tickets left

Kansas City Chiefs Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update