(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/9/2023 @1:00 PM | 6,175 tickets left

Houston Rockets Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,099 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 12/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,884 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 12/11/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,973 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 12/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,644 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 12/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,449 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 12/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,841 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,036 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 12/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,940 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 12/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,216 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 12/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,306 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 12/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,516 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 12/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,180 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 12/31/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,375 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 1/2/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,063 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 1/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,797 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 1/5/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,674 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 1/8/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,424 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 1/11/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,321 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 1/13/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,955 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 1/15/2023 @12:00 PM | 2,322 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 1/16/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,483 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 1/18/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,272 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 1/21/2023 @7:00 PM | 928 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 1/23/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,296 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 1/25/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,787 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 1/26/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,262 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 1/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,183 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 2/1/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,884 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 2/3/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,265 tickets left
Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday 2/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,758 tickets left

Houston Rockets Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update