(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @6:30 PM | 618 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,186 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,449 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,871 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,281 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 11/24/2019 @2:30 PM | 1,605 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,679 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,697 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,684 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 956 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,784 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,027 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 691 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,603 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 12/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,571 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,438 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,121 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,448 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,150 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 12/25/2019 @2:00 PM | 636 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,667 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 12/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 484 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,589 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 1/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,694 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,040 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 1/9/2020 @8:30 PM | 901 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 1/11/2020 @4:00 PM | 1,571 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,739 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,521 tickets left

Houston Rockets Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!