(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Erie Seawolves Events

UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Tuesday 5/18/2021 @6:05 PM | 8 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Wednesday 5/19/2021 @6:05 PM | 8 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Thursday 5/20/2021 @6:05 PM | 8 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Friday 5/21/2021 @6:05 PM | 8 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Saturday 5/22/2021 @4:05 PM | 6 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Sunday 5/23/2021 @1:35 PM | 8 tickets left
Peoples Natural Gas Field - Altoona, PA
Tuesday 5/25/2021 @6:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Peoples Natural Gas Field - Altoona, PA
Wednesday 5/26/2021 @6:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Peoples Natural Gas Field - Altoona, PA
Thursday 5/27/2021 @6:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Peoples Natural Gas Field - Altoona, PA
Friday 5/28/2021 @6:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Peoples Natural Gas Field - Altoona, PA
Saturday 5/29/2021 @6:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Peoples Natural Gas Field - Altoona, PA
Sunday 5/30/2021 @6:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Canal Park - Akron, OH
Tuesday 6/1/2021 @6:35 PM | 22 tickets left
Canal Park - Akron, OH
Wednesday 6/2/2021 @6:35 PM | 22 tickets left
Canal Park - Akron, OH
Thursday 6/3/2021 @6:35 PM | 22 tickets left
Canal Park - Akron, OH
Friday 6/4/2021 @7:05 PM | 22 tickets left
Canal Park - Akron, OH
Saturday 6/5/2021 @7:05 PM | 18 tickets left
Canal Park - Akron, OH
Sunday 6/6/2021 @2:05 PM | 18 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Tuesday 6/8/2021 @7:05 PM | 6 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Wednesday 6/9/2021 @7:05 PM | 8 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Thursday 6/10/2021 @7:05 PM | 8 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Friday 6/11/2021 @7:05 PM | 8 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Saturday 6/12/2021 @7:05 PM | 8 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Sunday 6/13/2021 @1:35 PM | 8 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Tuesday 6/15/2021 @7:05 PM | 8 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Wednesday 6/16/2021 @7:05 PM | 8 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Thursday 6/17/2021 @7:05 PM | 8 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Friday 6/18/2021 @7:05 PM | 8 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Saturday 6/19/2021 @7:05 PM | 4 tickets left
UPMC Park - Erie, PA
Sunday 6/20/2021 @1:35 PM | 8 tickets left

Erie Seawolves Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update