(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,704 tickets left

Edmonton Oilers Events

South Okanagan Events Centre - Penticton, BC
Friday 9/16/2022 @4:00 PM | 22 tickets left
South Okanagan Events Centre - Penticton, BC
Saturday 9/17/2022 @7:30 PM | 100 tickets left
South Okanagan Events Centre - Penticton, BC
Monday 9/19/2022 @2:30 PM | 66 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 9/25/2022 @4:00 PM | 952 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Monday 9/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,476 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 814 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 945 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 10/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 999 tickets left
Abbotsford Centre - Abbotsford, BC
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,009 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,008 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,041 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,115 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,067 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/22/2022 @2:00 PM | 1,020 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 10/24/2022 @6:00 PM | 993 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,176 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,009 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 10/29/2022 @8:00 PM | 939 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,079 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,119 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/5/2022 @2:00 PM | 1,024 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,704 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,897 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 11/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,327 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 11/12/2022 @4:00 PM | 2,616 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,062 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/19/2022 @8:00 PM | 957 tickets left

Edmonton Oilers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update