(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 903 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,434 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,168 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,747 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,191 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 676 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 12/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 450 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,044 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,025 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,155 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,202 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 770 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/14/2019 @5:00 PM | 692 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,002 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,102 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 876 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 847 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 664 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 763 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,168 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,532 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 1/4/2020 @1:00 PM | 848 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 492 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,912 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 1/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 957 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,143 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/18/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,001 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 935 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 881 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,039 tickets left

Edmonton Oilers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!