(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Detroit Red Wings Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,166 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 12/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,100 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Friday 12/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,435 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,162 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,517 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 12/18/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,544 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,250 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 461 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 12/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,426 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Wednesday 12/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 822 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 12/31/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,851 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 1/2/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,548 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 1/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,054 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 1/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,625 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 758 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 1/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,929 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 1/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,866 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 1/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,206 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 1/17/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,490 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 1/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,350 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,642 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 1/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 431 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,245 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 1/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,111 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,458 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 1/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,175 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,105 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 2/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,730 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 551 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 3/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,314 tickets left

Detroit Red Wings Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update