(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Dallas Stars Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/6/2021 @7:30 PM | 966 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 186 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 12/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 568 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,560 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 12/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,669 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 12/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,991 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 12/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,132 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,006 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 12/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 939 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,362 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/27/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,068 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 12/29/2021 @8:00 PM | 2,690 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 12/31/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,132 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 1/2/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,620 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 1/6/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,390 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 1/8/2022 @1:00 PM | 916 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 1/9/2022 @1:00 PM | 851 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 1/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 743 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Friday 1/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,542 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 1/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,224 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 1/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,501 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 1/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,764 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,639 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 1/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,506 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 1/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,637 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 1/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,282 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 1/30/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,285 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 2/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,946 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 2/23/2022 @6:30 PM | 1,765 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 2/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 698 tickets left

Dallas Stars Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update