(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Columbus Blue Jackets Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,897 tickets left

Columbus Blue Jackets Events

Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 2/10/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,421 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/11/2023 @7:00 PM | 317 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 2/14/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,457 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 2/16/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,352 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 2/18/2023 @5:00 PM | 1,004 tickets left
Mullett Arena - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 2/19/2023 @6:30 PM | 366 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 2/23/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,267 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 2/25/2023 @12:30 PM | 1,688 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:00 PM | 2,736 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,627 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 3/3/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,027 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 3/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,681 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 3/7/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,446 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/11/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,235 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,970 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/16/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,236 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/17/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,613 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/19/2023 @1:00 PM | 1,793 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,897 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 3/24/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,370 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 3/25/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,153 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,612 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 3/30/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,546 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 4/1/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,886 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 4/2/2023 @6:00 PM | 3,238 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 4/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 641 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 4/6/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,112 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 4/8/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,218 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 4/11/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,850 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 4/13/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,310 tickets left

Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!