(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Columbus Blue Jackets Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 310 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,678 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Saturday 12/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 306 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,743 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,550 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 12/18/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,881 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,417 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,635 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 12/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,824 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 12/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,641 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,189 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 1/1/2022 @1:00 PM | 2,734 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 1/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,342 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 1/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,720 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 1/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,693 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 1/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,028 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 1/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,545 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 1/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,911 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 1/15/2022 @6:00 PM | 5,895 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Tuesday 1/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,201 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 1/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,525 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,511 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 1/23/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,797 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,937 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,643 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 1/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,126 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 1/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,978 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 2/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,786 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 2/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,905 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 2/27/2022 @6:00 PM | 3,534 tickets left

Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update