(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 5/25/2020 @1:05 PM | 3,632 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @7:05 PM | 2,733 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:05 PM | 2,642 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 5/28/2020 @7:05 PM | 3,438 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Events

Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:05 PM | 259 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 714 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:05 PM | 661 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:05 PM | 627 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 459 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:05 PM | 683 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @1:05 PM | 485 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 340 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:10 PM | 374 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 @1:05 PM | 643 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @1:05 PM | 701 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @1:05 PM | 428 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:05 PM | 713 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @1:05 PM | 537 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:05 PM | 356 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:05 PM | 619 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:10 PM | 522 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @1:05 PM | 628 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 645 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,634 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,290 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,281 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @2:10 PM | 399 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 3/16/2020 @1:05 PM | 827 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @1:05 PM | 672 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,583 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @6:05 PM | 704 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @2:05 PM | 273 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/21/2020 @12:05 PM | 1,099 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/22/2020 @12:05 PM | 836 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!