(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 8/23/2022 @7:05 PM | 2,475 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 8/24/2022 @7:05 PM | 2,802 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 8/25/2022 @7:05 PM | 1,690 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Events

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 5/19/2022 @1:10 PM | 426 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 5/20/2022 @7:05 PM | 1,547 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 5/21/2022 @1:05 PM | 2,423 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 5/22/2022 @7:08 PM | 4,897 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/24/2022 @7:10 PM | 12,305 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/25/2022 @7:10 PM | 12,930 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 5/26/2022 @7:10 PM | 12,207 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/28/2022 @6:15 PM | 3,307 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/29/2022 @1:10 PM | 4,022 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 5/31/2022 @7:07 PM | 8,352 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 6/1/2022 @7:07 PM | 11,363 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Thursday 6/2/2022 @3:07 PM | 8,944 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 6/3/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,383 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 6/4/2022 @4:10 PM | 1,530 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 6/5/2022 @1:10 PM | 1,275 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/7/2022 @7:10 PM | 8,651 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/8/2022 @7:10 PM | 7,383 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 6/9/2022 @1:10 PM | 9,120 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/10/2022 @7:10 PM | 8,628 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/11/2022 @1:10 PM | 7,333 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/12/2022 @1:10 PM | 7,312 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 6/13/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,157 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,223 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 6/15/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,059 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 6/17/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,723 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 6/18/2022 @3:10 PM | 3,580 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Sunday 6/19/2022 @1:10 PM | 3,091 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 6/20/2022 @7:10 PM | 7,118 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/21/2022 @7:10 PM | 8,726 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/22/2022 @1:10 PM | 7,671 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update