(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 8/28/2023 @7:05 PM | 925 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 8/29/2023 @7:05 PM | 859 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 8/30/2023 @1:05 PM | 863 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Monday 9/18/2023 @7:05 PM | 131 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 9/19/2023 @7:05 PM | 131 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 9/20/2023 @1:05 PM | 131 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Events

Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 @1:05 PM | 441 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:10 PM | 580 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:05 PM | 460 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 @1:10 PM | 768 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @1:05 PM | 487 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 TBA | 634 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 @1:05 PM | 487 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 @1:05 PM | 536 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,084 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/7/2023 @1:05 PM | 465 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/8/2023 @6:05 PM | 316 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/9/2023 @1:05 PM | 54 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/10/2023 @1:05 PM | 748 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/11/2023 @1:10 PM | 299 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/12/2023 TBA | 480 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @1:05 PM | 485 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @1:05 PM | 265 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/16/2023 TBA | 280 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/17/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,365 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/18/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,336 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/19/2023 @1:10 PM | 397 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/20/2023 @1:05 PM | 553 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @1:10 PM | 100 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/22/2023 @1:05 PM | 470 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/22/2023 @1:05 PM | 288 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/23/2023 @1:05 PM | 588 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/24/2023 @1:05 PM | 249 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Saturday 3/25/2023 TBA | 208 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/26/2023 @1:05 PM | 491 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 3/27/2023 @1:05 PM | 717 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update