(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 5/25/2020 @1:05 PM | 371 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @7:05 PM | 285 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:05 PM | 1,502 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 5/28/2020 @7:05 PM | 330 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Events

Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/9/2020 @6:05 PM | 747 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 5/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 688 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 5/11/2020 @7:10 PM | 334 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/12/2020 @7:10 PM | 346 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @12:40 PM | 339 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 5/14/2020 @7:10 PM | 375 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/15/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,056 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/16/2020 @6:10 PM | 901 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/17/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,147 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,098 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,069 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 5/21/2020 @6:40 PM | 579 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/22/2020 @7:10 PM | 570 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/23/2020 @1:10 PM | 606 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/24/2020 @1:10 PM | 550 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 5/25/2020 @1:05 PM | 371 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @7:05 PM | 285 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:05 PM | 1,502 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 5/28/2020 @7:05 PM | 330 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/29/2020 @7:10 PM | 585 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/30/2020 @1:10 PM | 888 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/31/2020 @1:10 PM | 980 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @7:05 PM | 119 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @7:05 PM | 125 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 6/4/2020 @7:05 PM | 123 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/5/2020 @7:10 PM | 427 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/6/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,011 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,053 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,115 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @7:10 PM | 1,150 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update