(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 8/23/2022 TBA | 1,266 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 8/24/2022 TBA | 1,385 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 8/25/2022 TBA | 1,252 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Events

Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/26/2022 TBA | 211 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 2/27/2022 TBA | 296 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 2/28/2022 TBA | 170 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/1/2022 TBA | 217 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/2/2022 @1:05 PM | 215 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/3/2022 TBA | 217 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/4/2022 TBA | 299 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/5/2022 TBA | 472 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/6/2022 TBA | 215 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/8/2022 TBA | 217 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/8/2022 TBA | 48 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/9/2022 @1:05 PM | 417 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/10/2022 TBA | 207 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/11/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Saturday 3/12/2022 TBA | 173 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/13/2022 TBA | 217 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/14/2022 TBA | 204 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/16/2022 TBA | 200 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/17/2022 TBA | 46 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/18/2022 TBA | 729 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/19/2022 TBA | 568 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/20/2022 TBA | 460 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/21/2022 TBA | 213 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/22/2022 TBA | 376 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/23/2022 TBA | 483 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/23/2022 @6:40 PM | 527 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/24/2022 TBA | 187 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/25/2022 @1:05 PM | 341 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/26/2022 @6:40 PM | 667 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/27/2022 TBA | 239 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update