(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 7/9/2021 @7:05 PM | 5,162 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 7/10/2021 @4:05 PM | 3,844 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 7/11/2021 @1:05 PM | 4,414 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Events

Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 6/14/2021 @7:10 PM | 906 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/15/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,384 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/16/2021 @1:10 PM | 2,321 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Thursday 6/17/2021 @7:10 PM | 917 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 6/18/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,286 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 6/19/2021 @6:15 PM | 1,320 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Sunday 6/20/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,471 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 6/22/2021 @7:05 PM | 421 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 6/23/2021 @12:35 PM | 464 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/25/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,009 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/26/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,024 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/27/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,229 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 6/28/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,224 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/29/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,287 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/30/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,289 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 7/1/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,199 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 7/2/2021 @7:10 PM | 189 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 7/3/2021 @4:10 PM | 228 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 7/4/2021 @1:10 PM | 241 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 7/5/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,800 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 7/6/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,778 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 7/7/2021 @12:10 PM | 1,730 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 7/9/2021 @7:05 PM | 5,162 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 7/10/2021 @4:05 PM | 3,844 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 7/11/2021 @1:05 PM | 4,414 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/16/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,169 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/17/2021 @6:15 PM | 1,207 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/18/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,257 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 7/19/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,279 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,309 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update