(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 7/9/2021 TBA | 119 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 7/10/2021 TBA | 123 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 7/11/2021 TBA | 128 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/11/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/18/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/24/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/2/2021 TBA | 80 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 4/3/2021 TBA | 80 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 4/4/2021 TBA | 80 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Monday 4/5/2021 TBA | 127 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 4/6/2021 TBA | 129 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 4/7/2021 TBA | 129 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/8/2021 TBA | 24 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/10/2021 TBA | 107 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/11/2021 TBA | 109 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/12/2021 TBA | 106 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/13/2021 TBA | 109 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/14/2021 TBA | 109 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/15/2021 TBA | 107 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 4/16/2021 TBA | 42 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/17/2021 TBA | 42 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/18/2021 TBA | 42 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Monday 4/19/2021 TBA | 42 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 4/20/2021 TBA | 72 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 4/21/2021 TBA | 72 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/23/2021 TBA | 109 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/24/2021 TBA | 107 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/25/2021 TBA | 109 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/27/2021 TBA | 109 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/28/2021 TBA | 109 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/29/2021 TBA | 107 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/30/2021 TBA | 109 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/1/2021 TBA | 107 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update