(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Chicago White Sox Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 7/9/2021 @7:05 PM | 250 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 7/10/2021 @4:05 PM | 229 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 7/11/2021 @1:05 PM | 273 tickets left

Chicago White Sox Events

Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/12/2021 @7:10 PM | 9 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/13/2021 @7:10 PM | 43 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/14/2021 @7:10 PM | 88 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/15/2021 @1:10 PM | 183 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 4/16/2021 @7:10 PM | 150 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/17/2021 @4:05 PM | 172 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:10 PM | 202 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Monday 4/19/2021 @11:10 AM | 174 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @6:10 PM | 5 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @6:10 PM | 8 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/23/2021 @7:10 PM | 131 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/24/2021 @6:10 PM | 129 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/25/2021 @1:10 PM | 133 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @7:10 PM | 16 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:10 PM | 18 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/29/2021 @7:10 PM | 16 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:10 PM | 18 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/1/2021 @3:05 PM | 16 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/2/2021 @1:10 PM | 14 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @6:40 PM | 111 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @12:35 PM | 82 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 5/8/2021 @6:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 5/9/2021 @1:10 PM
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @7:10 PM
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @7:10 PM
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 5/13/2021 @7:10 PM
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:10 PM
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/15/2021 @6:10 PM
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/16/2021 @1:10 PM

Chicago White Sox Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update