(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Chicago Blackhawks Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 3/23/2023 @7:00 PM | 5,840 tickets left

Chicago Blackhawks Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,967 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 12/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,680 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 12/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,706 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 12/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,127 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/18/2022 @6:30 PM | 4,019 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 4,598 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 4,873 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 12/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,977 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 12/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,180 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 12/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,172 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/1/2023 @6:00 PM | 4,745 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 1/3/2023 @7:30 PM | 4,326 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 1/6/2023 @7:30 PM | 4,690 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/8/2023 @6:00 PM | 5,161 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 1/12/2023 @7:30 PM | 4,846 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/14/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,499 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 1/17/2023 @7:30 PM | 5,467 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 1/19/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,544 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 1/21/2023 @7:00 PM | 894 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/22/2023 @6:00 PM | 4,861 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 1/24/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,817 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 1/26/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,835 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/28/2023 @8:00 PM | 2,245 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 2/7/2023 @7:30 PM | 5,631 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 2/10/2023 @7:30 PM | 5,701 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 2/11/2023 @9:00 PM | 3,430 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 2/14/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,864 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 2/15/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,003 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 2/17/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,087 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 2/19/2023 @5:00 PM | 4,555 tickets left

Chicago Blackhawks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update